Suffolk County Government Contact Information

 

County Executive Steve Bellone (631) 853-4000 county.executive@suffolkcountyny.gov

Deputy County Executive Jon Schneider Jon.Schneider@suffolkcountyny.gov
Parks Commissioner Greg Dawson scparks@suffolkcountyny.gov

 

SUFFOLK COUNTY LEGISLATORS (2015)
       

 LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT

 LEGISLATOR

 PHONE

 EMAIL

           

1st

  Legislator Al Krupski (D) (631) 852-3200   Al.Krupski@suffolkcountyny.gov

2nd

  Legislator Jay Schneiderman (I) (631) 852-8400   Jay.Schneiderman@suffolkcountyny.gov

3rd

  Legislator Kate M. Browning (WF) (631) 852-1300   Kate.Browning@suffolkcountyny.gov

4th

  Legislator Tom Muratore (631) 854-9292   Tom.Muratore@suffolkcountyny.gov

5th

  Legislator Kara Hahn (D) (631) 854-1650   Kara.Hahn@suffolkcountyny.gov

6th

  Legislator Sarah Anker (D) (631) 854-1600   Sarah.Anker@suffolkcountyny.gov

7th

  Legislator Robert Calarco (D) (631) 854-1400   Robert.Calarco@suffolkcountyny.gov

8th

  Legislator William J. Lindsay III (D) (631) 854-9611   William.Lindsay@suffolkcountyny.gov

9th

  Legislator Monica R. Martinez (D) (631) 853-3700   Monica.Martinez@suffolkcountyny.gov

10th

  Legislator Tom Cilmi (R) (631) 854-0940   Tom.Cilmi@suffolkcountyny.gov

11th

  Legislator Tom Barraga (R) (631) 854-4100   Thomas.Barraga@suffolkcountyny.gov

12th

  Legislator Leslie Kennedy (R) (631) 854-3735   Leslie.Kennedy@suffolkcountyny.gov

13th

  Legislator Robert Trotta (R) (631) 854-3900   Robert.Trotta@suffolkcountyny.gov

14th

  Legislator Kevin J. McCaffrey (R) (631) 854-1100   Kevin.McCaffrey@suffolkcountyny.gov

15th

  Legislator DuWayne Gregory (D) (631) 854-1111   DuWayne.Gregory@suffolkcountyny.gov

16th

  Legislator Steve Stern (D) (631) 854-5100   Steven.Stern@suffolkcountyny.gov

17th

  Legislator Lou D'Amaro (D) (631) 854-4433   Lou.DAmaro@suffolkcountyny.gov

18th

  Legislator William Spencer (D) (631) 854-4500   William.Spencer@suffolkcountyny.gov

 

Group Email:
Bellone, Schneider, Dawson and All Suffolk County Legislators Combined
(Copy/paste entire list into email address line):

county.executive@suffolkcountyny.gov, Steve.Bellone@suffolkcountyny.gov, Jon.Schneider@suffolkcountyny.gov, scparks@suffolkcountyny.gov, Greg.Dawson@suffolkcountyny.gov, Al.Krupski@suffolkcountyny.gov, Jay.Schneiderman@suffolkcountyny.govKate.Browning@suffolkcountyny.gov, Tom.Muratore@suffolkcountyny.gov, Kara.Hahn@suffolkcountyny.gov, Sarah.Anker@suffolkcountyny.gov, Robert.Calarco@suffolkcountyny.gov, William.Lindsay@suffolkcountyny.gov, Monica.Martinez@suffolkcountyny.gov, Tom.Cilmi@suffolkcountyny.gov, Thomas.Barraga@suffolkcountyny.gov, Leslie.Kennedy@suffolkcountyny.gov, Robert.Trotta@suffolkcountyny.gov, Kevin.McCaffrey@suffolkcountyny.gov, DuWayne.Gregory@suffolkcountyny.gov, Steven.Stern@suffolkcountyny.gov, Lou.DAmaro@suffolkcountyny.gov, William.Spencer@suffolkcountyny.gov