(Back to HOME page)

 
 

GROUP GOVERNMENTAL EMAIL LINKS

(For copy/paste addressing)

       
NEW YORK STATE   Scott.Martella@exec.ny.gov, croci@nysenate.gov, murrayd@assembly.state.ny.us  

SUFFOLK COUNTY  

county.executive@suffolkcountyny.gov, Steve.Bellone@suffolkcountyny.gov, Jon.Schneider@suffolkcountyny.gov, scparks@suffolkcountyny.gov, Greg.Dawson@suffolkcountyny.gov, Al.Krupski@suffolkcountyny.gov, Jay.Schneiderman@suffolkcountyny.gov Kate.Browning@suffolkcountyny.gov, Tom.Muratore@suffolkcountyny.gov, Kara.Hahn@suffolkcountyny.gov, Sarah.Anker@suffolkcountyny.gov, Robert.Calarco@suffolkcountyny.gov, William.Lindsay@suffolkcountyny.gov, Monica.Martinez@suffolkcountyny.gov, Tom.Cilmi@suffolkcountyny.gov, Thomas.Barraga@suffolkcountyny.gov, Leslie.Kennedy@suffolkcountyny.gov, Robert.Trotta@suffolkcountyny.gov, Kevin.McCaffrey@suffolkcountyny.gov, DuWayne.Gregory@suffolkcountyny.gov, Steven.Stern@suffolkcountyny.gov, Lou.DAmaro@suffolkcountyny.gov, William.Spencer@suffolkcountyny.gov 

 

BROOKHAVEN TOWN  

ERomaine@Brookhaven.org, CouncilmanPanico@Brookhaven.org, CouncilwomanBonner@Brookhaven.org, Fiore-Rosenfeld@Brookhaven.org, CouncilwomanKepert@Brookhaven.org, TMazzei@Brookhaven.org, KWalsh@Brookhaven.org

 

ALL      
    Scott.Martella@exec.ny.gov, croci@nysenate.gov, murrayd@assembly.state.ny.us, county.executive@suffolkcountyny.gov, Steve.Bellone@suffolkcountyny.gov, Jon.Schneider@suffolkcountyny.gov, scparks@suffolkcountyny.gov, Greg.Dawson@suffolkcountyny.gov, Al.Krupski@suffolkcountyny.gov, Jay.Schneiderman@suffolkcountyny.gov Kate.Browning@suffolkcountyny.gov, Tom.Muratore@suffolkcountyny.gov, Kara.Hahn@suffolkcountyny.gov, Sarah.Anker@suffolkcountyny.gov, Robert.Calarco@suffolkcountyny.gov, William.Lindsay@suffolkcountyny.gov, Monica.Martinez@suffolkcountyny.gov, Tom.Cilmi@suffolkcountyny.gov, Thomas.Barraga@suffolkcountyny.gov, Leslie.Kennedy@suffolkcountyny.gov, Robert.Trotta@suffolkcountyny.gov, Kevin.McCaffrey@suffolkcountyny.gov, DuWayne.Gregory@suffolkcountyny.gov, Steven.Stern@suffolkcountyny.gov, Lou.DAmaro@suffolkcountyny.gov, William.Spencer@suffolkcountyny.gov, ERomaine@Brookhaven.org, CouncilmanPanico@Brookhaven.org, CouncilwomanBonner@Brookhaven.org, Fiore-Rosenfeld@Brookhaven.org, CouncilwomanKepert@Brookhaven.org, TMazzei@Brookhaven.org, KWalsh@Brookhaven.org  
       
 
 

(Back to HOME page)

 
 

 

 

2013 South Yaphank Civic Association